6235 Frankford Ave * Northeast Philadelphia * 215-856-3591
Events
quick link to this page: http://events.greylodge.com

We at The Grey Lodge have become quite well known for our quirky beer events. It's good to be known for something, and we'll settle for quirky (hopefully you will too).

Recently we were named to Philadelphia Magazine's Best of Philly for Beer Events.


Here's a quick of list of what we have coming up in the next couple of months, plus some further out stuff:

last updated Wed, 09 July 2014

Weekly Events
Every TuesdayTaco Tuesday, 5pm-midnight
Every WednesdayQuizzo, 8pm


Extra Special Events*
Fri 27 Jun 2014Spring House into Summer (since you can't summerhouse into spring), 6pm-9pm
Tue 08 Jul 2014Lucky 13 Home Brew Club Meeting, 7:30pm
Fri 11 Jul 2014Xmas in July, 6pm-9pm
Fri 18 Jul 2014Evil Genius IPA Night, 6pm-9pm
Fri 25 Jul 2014Seas Heavy Seas Sailor's Delight, 6pm-9pm
Fri 01 Aug 2014Lagunitas Dog Days of Summer, 6pm-9pm
Tue 12 Aug 2014Lucky 13 Home Brew Club Meeting, 7:30pm
Tue 12 Aug 2014Lucky 13 Home Brew Club Meeting, 7:30pm
Tue 09 Sep 2014Lucky 13 Home Brew Club Meeting, 7:30pm
Tue 14 Jul 2014Lucky 13 Home Brew Club Meeting, 7:30pm
Fri 14 Nov 2014Mad Elf/Happy You Night, 6pm - 9pm
Sun 21 Dec 2014Festivus, 6pm - 9pm
Wed 31 Dec 2014A Totally Normal Night of the Year, 5pm - 2am
Tue 20 Jan 2015120 on 01/20, all day
Mon 02 Feb 2015Groundhog Day Hawaiian Shirt Beer Breakfast and Lucky Cat Beer Prognostication, 7am-noon
Fri 13 Feb 2015Friday the Firkinteenth #30, noon-midnight
Fri 13 Mar 2015Friday the Firkinteenth #31, noon-midnight
Fri 13 Nov 2015Friday the Firkinteenth #32, noon-midnight
* The weekly events are special too.



If you are a Google Calendar user, please click here to subscribe to the Grey Lodge Events calendar.

Clicking on an event brings up more information.

Back to the Grey Lodge Pub Home Page.

One of the Best Bars in America - Esquire Magazine